Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016

OFFICERS

President:

Brett Kirkpatrick, Harbor Mortgage

800-599-8700 (O).  978-239-6335 (Cell)

bkirkpatrick1@gmail.com

www.harbormortgage.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Lark Bolduc, CPA

978-774-2198

lark@bolduccpa.com

www.BolducCPA.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Mark Beckley, Small Business Computing

781-454-9612

mark@greenmachinecompany.com

www.greenmachinecompany.com

 

Justin Jones, Prudential Insurance Company

781-451-4716

Justin.Jones@prudential.com

 

John King, Headway Strategies

(508) 641-5543

JKing@headway-strategies.com

www.headwaystrategiesconsulting.com

 

Brett Kirkpatrick, Harbor Mortgage

800-599-8700

Brettkirkpatrick1@gmail.com

BKirkpatrick@harbormortgage.com

 

Susan MacFarlane, Susan MacFarlane Wellness Studio

508-826-8783

snr110@gmail.com

www.susanmacfarlane.com

 

Maureen O’Grady, Silpada Designs

978-314-3834

mlogrady@comcast.net

www.mysilpada.com/maureen.ogrady

 

Bonnie Rynkowski, Your Virtual Voice

(508) 331-2733

Brynk@comcast.net

www.yourvirtualvoice.com

 

Steve Shea, MassMutual

339-221-6224

stevegshea@gmail.com